LOCAL RULE 77.1

LOCATION AND OFFICE HOURS OF CLERKS' OFFICES, AND DESIGNATION OF FILING OFFICES

EASTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS

Division	Court Held	Office Hours	Filing Office	<u>Telephone</u>
Delta	Helena	Unstaffed	600 West Capitol Ave., Room A-149 Little Rock, AR 72201	870-338-6321
Central	Little Rock	8:00 - 5:00	600 West Capitol Ave., Room A-149 Little Rock, AR 72201	501-604-5351
Northern	Jonesboro*	8:00 - 5:00	615 South Main St., Room 312 Jonesboro, AR 72401	870-972-4610

WESTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS

Division	Court Held	Office Hours	Filing Office	<u>Telephone</u>
Fort Smith	Fort Smith	8:00 - 5:00	P. O. Box 1547 Fort Smith, AR 72902-1547	479-783-6833
Harrison	Harrison	Unstaffed	34 East Mountain, Room 510 Fayetteville, AR 72702-5354	479-521-6980
Texarkana	Texarkana	8:00 - Noon 12:30 - 4:30	500 North State Line Ave., Room 302 Texarkana, AR 71854-5961	870-773-3381
El Dorado	El Dorado	8:00 - Noon 12:30 - 4:30	101 South Jackson Ave., Room 205 El Dorado, AR 71730-6133	870-862-1202
Fayetteville	Fayetteville	8:00 - 5:00	35 East Mountain, Room 510 Fayetteville, AR 72702-5354	479-521-6980
Hot Springs	Hot Springs	Unstaffed	P. O. Box 1547 Fort Smith, AR 72902-1547	479-783-6833

^{*}All Clerks' offices are closed for legal holidays (see Fed.R.Civ.P.77(c)). The offices noted by an asterisk may be temporarily closed for vacations or due to unexpected absences.

Amended July 1, 1988 Amended effective April 15, 1989 Amended effective November 10, 2009 Amended effective August 5, 2010 Amended effective July 25, 2017 Amended effective December 30, 2019